PDA

View Full Version : Looking to Start a New UK Group D&D 4E

Woozywyvern
May 23rd, 2009, 09:54
Hi folks

I am looking to start up a new UK Group (or those available to play GMT). Primarily Thursday evening for a few hours and maybe the odd Sunday afternoon. (Probably 8.30 - 11 or something on a Thurs).

I am happy to organise things, and also to do some GM'ing (Although I am very rusty) but would be nice to have it switched around a bit to let everyone get a game.

My only issue is that I am relatively new to FG, so may need some technical assistance within the group.

Any interest?

suntzu777
May 24th, 2009, 12:56
if your interested i am running a 4E game thursday evenings . have a look at the Euro thursday night alternative , games run from 7pm to 10 pm uk time

Rob

neobahamutdragon
May 25th, 2009, 21:54
I am also from London. Very much like to join you guys with 4th edition. I have played it alot and timing is awsome. Another thing I would recomend inexperinced dms to look for Living in Forgotten Realms games. You need to get RPGA membership but they are quite enjoyable.

lazareth1
May 25th, 2009, 22:36
I'm also pretty interested in getting something going. Give me a PM or just post another message with details on meeting up :)

Zeus
May 25th, 2009, 23:46
Hi folks

I am looking to start up a new UK Group (or those available to play GMT). Primarily Thursday evening for a few hours and maybe the odd Sunday afternoon. (Probably 8.30 - 11 or something on a Thurs).

I am happy to organise things, and also to do some GM'ing (Although I am very rusty) but would be nice to have it switched around a bit to let everyone get a game.

My only issue is that I am relatively new to FG, so may need some technical assistance within the group.

Any interest?

I'm up for this, if your open. Thursday works better for me but I can only make the occaisional Sunday session. Time is perfect for me though as I'm in Hertfordshire and gives me time to get in from work. :)