PDA

View Full Version : Star Wars Saga Edition: Rise of the Empire

mlschappy
April 17th, 2009, 19:45
I would like to start a SWSE campaign on tuesdays starting around 7pm eastern. If anyone is interested either post here or send me a pm.

Guidelines------
1. No powergamers.
2. Corerulebook classes and races only.
3. Reliable,mature, and laid back players only
4. Will be using skype for voice and hamachi(which is free and popular fix for connection issues on FG2) to connect.
5. For stats it is 16,14,12,10,10,10 before racial adjustments.

Also here is the calendar.
https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calendar/index.xcp?id=393

newjerseyphil
April 18th, 2009, 00:14
Is this game still open and still looking? I could be interested. I am usually available around 730 tough. Baby is in bed at 7 and time for him to fall asleep.

Just pm me!

I'm a veteran d6 sw but not SWSE but know well the rules since I wanted to DM a group. I played alot of D&D so I also know D20 pretty well.

mlschappy
April 18th, 2009, 00:51
I love the d6 version and have all of the books for it also. Its just easier finding a d20 group but if anyone would like to play the d6 version I would love to GM that instead. But I am open to both.

mlschappy
April 18th, 2009, 05:20
I got two players so far. Anymore?

newjerseyphil
April 18th, 2009, 12:09
Bah D20 is perfect. I want to try it

Nilliom
April 18th, 2009, 16:41
Interested also

mlschappy
April 19th, 2009, 00:07
Alright I got three players so far-Nillium,Newjersy, and livi. Although I have enough to play I still have one or two more slots open. :-)

mlschappy
April 19th, 2009, 00:22