5E Character Create Playlist

Eberron Ruleset.

Are there and Eberron rulesets in the works?
    Play? Y DM? N Days: 7 days a week Time: Mornings EST(GMT -5)

Nope. Eberron is closed content (copyright WotC), and no one has the rights to make and distribute one. You're free to make one for your own use, but there won't be one for sale, unless things change with WotC's licensing policies.
    Last edited by Illrigger; May 29th, 2007 at 06:37.

That's make and distribute. If anyone has made one I'd like to play in your game
    Play? Y DM? N Days: 7 days a week Time: Mornings EST(GMT -5)

I currently run a Eberron campaign but haven't added anything in the ways of a custom ruleset as I'm very new to FG2 but since this is my home campaign migrating into a virtual tabletop format with FG2/Ventrilo I may be creating a ruleset for use in my campaign.

I would love to see that ruleset. Now if i remember my Lawyer stuff right, you can make it and distrubiute it as long as you make no money off of it.

Quote Originally Posted by Perren
    I would love to see that ruleset. Now if i remember my Lawyer stuff right, you can make it and distrubiute it as long as you make no money off of it.
    No, you don't remember.

Quote Originally Posted by joeru
    No, you don't remember.
    Its been awhile. I have no problem addmitting I was wrong.
    On a side note though I do belive that DnD does have a open loop in their Copy Right that does allow for creation and distrabution of matrial providing you make no profit off of there name.
    It would also stand to follow seeing as to how many adventures and such are released under the DnD banner.