STAR TREK 2d20

New Player in Japan - Any JST games?

I'm new to FantasyGrounds and would like to get into a game. I'm in Japan so most EST/PST games times don't work. Does anyone play during Japan standard time? Also Saturday morning games would probably work. I think I'm +12 or 13 from EST - I'm GST +9. Any help would be appreciated.
    Last edited by Alcibiades; February 21st, 2007 at 01:21.

Brother, I hear you. I'm in Chiang Mai Thailand (GMT +7) and its a pain to find an FG game in this time zone area. I would DM one but unfortunately my internet is on a router owned by the building manager, and I can't get in to open port 1802 to allow folks to join me. I can, however, join other people's games (hint hint). Your best bet is to look for european (Gmt+1-3) games on the weekend and join them. In a game I'm joining soon I'll be up all night Sunday night and have to go to work on monday, but it'll be worth it!

If your solid for playing than I can look into DMing - I've done it before, just not with this program. We would need at least one more but I've got some leads on the island (if I can talk them into it.)

Also, let me know if you run into any european games. I'm looking on the Calender but it's slow going.

I'll let you know if I start running.

Take it easy

If Someone will help me, I will DM

I am a DM looking to run an Eberron Game, on a JMT schedule. I am still learning Fanstay Ground, but I have never run a game in it. I am presently converting my campaign into the program

I think that I got my router set up, but I don't know if that is the case until I try it. I am looking for someone to help me get the program running right.

Once I get it set up, I will post the notice on the board.

Hey idgie. You need to open router port 1802 if you haven't already. If you're unclear on how to do that, may I recommend https://www.portforward.com/routers.htm , scroll down until you find your particular router and follow the instructions for it.