DICE PACKS BUNDLE
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

LFP 5E D&D need 3 or 4 more for Prince of the Apocalypse

Hello,
    Thanks for checking this out. My name is Brandon and I'm fairly new to DMing and new to FG so bare with me there. My girlfriend and I would love to play D&D but live in no mans land so we purchased FG to be able to play. I have been playing D&D since 3e and she has been playing for about 3 or 4 years now.

FG License: Ultimate
    Game System: D&D 5e

Time Zone:EST(eastern standard time) USA

Day of week and time: Would like to play Saturdays or Sundays. Time will be flexible, with also possible games on a weekday if the weekend doesn't work for the group. Weekdays for me are from 6 pm to 930 pm. Saturday is 2 pm to anytime. Sunday anytime to 9:30 pm. We understand a lot can go on with family and plans. Having kids ourselves is why we are flexible on the times.

Planned start date: Depends on when I can get a full party. As I said my girlfriend will be playing and I would like a party of 4 to 5 PC. Also depends on how long it takes me to get through the modules and have a decent understanding of whats going on. I would like to make the group experience the game with little down time because I have to do a lot of reading.

Planned Duration & Frequency: I would like 3 hour sessions maybe longer. Would also like to make games weekly. If some reason a Player can't make it we can try a flex schedule and if that doesn't work will catch you up during the week to be ready for the next session.

Term: This is a long term full campaign. Levels are from 1 to 15. If it works out and we enjoy each other I will be planning more WotC campaigns.

Text or Voice: Will be using voice chat. Discord. Feel free to add aroich5#7940. I honestly prefer voice over text any day.

Will this be recorded and/or live streamed? This will not be recorded or streamed.