5E Character Create Playlist

LFG: returning player from many years ago

Hello, I am coming back to D&D after many years. Last time I played was around 1986 or so. I am looking for a group that is willing to bring me along until I get up to speed. But I am a pretty quick learner and I have the basic concepts down. Thinking I would like to roll a druid healer. I am available 1 or 2 nights a week. from 8-11PM CST give or take...

I have a discord and mumble account. i also have a FG client downloaded though I am still learning how to use it

Message me if there is an opening.

Thanks all.
    Last edited by xcaliber501; February 17th, 2018 at 07:10.

Welcome to FG xcaliber501!!!!

DM-Kevin - Current campaign running: D&D 5.0 Tomb of Annihilation -

West Virginia (not the redneckish part), USA
    PM me, I have a RoT game going every other tuesday (27th is the next game) and sounds like you may be a good fit. Character is a Cleric 10 is built and ready. Had a guy drop out.
    No matter where you go, there you are !!
    Ultimate License

Would you be intrested in a Thursday night game? We play 8-12 MST weekly and are starting a new ToA game after the party wipe we had last week in storm kings thunder. We have plenty of experience and I will be willing to help teach you the roaps on how to make fantasy grounds work for you

Quote Originally Posted by yawgomoth View Post
    Would you be intrested in a Thursday night game? We play 8-12 MST weekly and are starting a new ToA game after the party wipe we had last week in storm kings thunder. We have plenty of experience and I will be willing to help teach you the roaps on how to make fantasy grounds work for you