5E Character Create Playlist
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Thread: Unusual request

Unusual request

Good evening to everyone!
    I'm new with Fantasy Grounds. I bought the ultimate version just a week ago, and in last 3 days i'm trying to adapt 3 different ruleset to my system. The ruleset are: CORErpg, Morecore and Pathfinder.
    My system was thinked to reduce roll dice, and start as a little modification of pathfinder/D&D3.x. Every further step move little away from the original, and now the Fd20 (fast d20, the name of my system), presents substantial differences compared to Pathfinder.
    Unfortunately i'm totally dumb with xml or lua, so i'm asking your help with one of the following solution:
    Corerpg: the ruleset can be enough for my group, but i like the option to have resizable character sheets. How can i obtain this, if it's possible obviously. And add a spell library where store the spells characters knows.
    Morecore: this rulest also work fine, but i really don't like background and icons. How can i use morecore but keep the default Fantasy Grounds background and icons?
    Pathfinder: this should be the best solution since i can use all the monsters, spells and items, but i think this is the most complicated way. Is it possible to add a tab to character sheets where store my value (attack, defense, initiative, saving throws, skill check)? I just need a place where put simple dice rolls, as per corerpg main character sheet.

I check in forums, etxensions, mods but didn't find a solution.

If someone can address me toward a solution i will be very grateful!!

I don't know if system explanation can help, but i try. Forgive sintax error since i'm not english mother toungue.