DICE PACKS BUNDLE
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Looking for Players - Prince of The Apocalypse

Looking for two players. I am fairly new to FG but I have GM'd a few sessions, watched a ton of videos and completed some of the Discord college stuff. The reason I bring this up is there maybe some slow play the first few weeks. I have a couple of local players that are interested in making the transition with me from pen and paper. We've been playing 5e for a while. Since we will be starting at level 3, new players are welcome to apply!

Resources: I have PHB, Volo's, Xanathar's, coding package ... enough to allow many sub classes
    Audio: Discord
    Time: Generally after 8pm EST - 11pm
    Days: Typically Sunday but there maybe some other evenings if all available especially during the upcoming holidays
    Play style: I started in 1st edition and didn't pick it up again until 5e. I enjoy combat but also enjoy the role play. so 50/50
    Classes: I have no issue with any class etc. but no CE alignment.

Currently we have Warlock and a Rogue.

Please tell me a little bit about yourself.
    Last edited by Bergeydan; December 8th, 2017 at 14:19. Reason: update

Hello I'm interested in your game. I'm also fairly new to FG but have played in a handful of sessions and have a good grasp on how the basics of the program work. I live in the MST time zone and Sundays are a great day for me to play. I most enjoy playing magic classes like the wizard but i can be flexible if necessary. I also enjoy Roleplay/Exploration/Combat roughly equally about 40/30/30. please let me know if you still have a slot and I'd love to try and play.

Quote Originally Posted by Nedelkan View Post