FG Spreadshirt Swag

Attacking areas, several enemies, how to apply different bonuses?

Hi all, I'm pretty new to FG, and still trying to figure out how some stuff works.

Attack rolls
    So let's say my Tiefling Wizard attacks 5 enemies and an ally with his Scorching Burst (area burst 1),
    Enemy A: Bloodied, grants Combat Advantage = +3
    Enemy B: grants Combat Advantage = +2
    Enemy C: Bloodied = +1
    Enemy D: Bloodied = +1
    Enemy E: nothing = +0
    Ally: War Wizardry feat = -5

Can the attack roll (targeting all 6) be prepared in such a way, that FG knows which target to apply which bonus to? (Bloodied +1 to attack roll, because Tiefling racial trait, CA +2 to attack rolls)?
    Or is it better to just target them individually and apply the bonus manually?

What I tried is creating a situational power:
    {Effect Action}
    [TRGT]
    [ALL]
    TRGT; ATK: 1 racial
    [Enc]

(Until the end of the encounter, assuming the enemy doesn't get healed...)

Then I targeted my Wizard and, holding Shift, dragged that Effect Action button onto the enemy, which gave me a +1 bonus. The thing is this seems to work only once. As soon as there are several bloodied enemies, I can't duplicate the effect onto them. If I try to target my Wizard again, and, holding Shift, dragging the effect onto another bloodied enemy, FG tells me that this effect already exists on my wizard. So in FG I can have the racial feature ( +1 racial bonus to attack rolls against bloodied enemies) only against one enemy.

With the target self, hold shift+drag and drop, how can I set up to put it onto several enemies? I can only drop it on one at a time. Or can I manipulate which enemy it applies to manually?

Now onto damage rolls...
    4e rulewise we make individual attack rolls, but only one damage roll. So even plan B to do every damage roll individually wouldn't work here.