5E Character Create Playlist
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Thread: Savage Rifts

Savage Rifts

Alright folks, I am looking to build a rifts group using the Savage Worlds ruleset.

License Ultimate, so you players don't need a thing, only a brain.
    Time & Date This is still open for work, but right now we are looking at Saturday during the mornings of PST, 9 or 10 PST. Expect weekly, or bi-weekly games, players will decide.
    Game Length Games usually are 4 hour sessions
    Voice Can't be shy, we use Discord (Free voice chat program, very good)
    RP/Combat I like my Roleplay, as well as combat, so expect a mix of both, those who try to game the system/meta gamers not be welcome.
    Notes I have gone through the Rifts settings, and I may do some slight changing for the starting characters, but will see, can discuss during character creation.
    Notes Since I am new to Savage Worlds, and this will by my first Rifts game. We will start with premades, to get adjusted to the rules and setting before diving into character creation.
    Player Count No more than 6, 5 being the sweet number.
    A bit of info about myself, I been running a couple steady groups here, the longest for almost a year now. I been running Star Wars and DnD 5e as my main games, I have always been curious about Savage Worlds. Rifts settings got me into liking science fiction, as well as being the very first game I ever DM'd years ago, it got me completely into Pen and Paper RPG's.

So once I saw the Rifts setting hit kickstarter (Too late to buy into it), and it dropped to buy, I grabbed it in an instant.

For those who are interested, apply to the link below!!
    https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calen...ex.xcp?id=2113
    Last edited by Hurske; August 3rd, 2016 at 20:39.